Learn with a French native speaker

Hi!
I would be happy to teach you my mother tongue and help you improve your French skills. I have been tutoring French for five years in Paris and London at all levels including GCSE, academic, public speaking and business. I adapt to your level, needs, goals and personality.

As for my qualifications, I hold a Bachelor's Degree in French literature, Cinema, Arts and Theatre (Université Paris VII, 2014); a Master's Degree in Performance Studies (Université Paris VIII, 2015); a Master's Degree in Classical Acting (Royal Central School of Speech and Drama in London, 2018); and a Certificate in Theatre Practice (Conservatoire de Paris, 2017).

Thanks to my experience, I developed my personal teaching method. I notice that my students learn more quickly and for a longer period of time when they have fun during the lesson and when the subjects and resources are adapted to their preferences and personality. That is why I would take time to know more about you, your likes and dislikes as well as your expectations, your goals and schedule.

Here is a bit about me: I am very positive, enthusiastic, patient, punctual and respectful. I love drama, cinema, nature and sports (running, swimming, cycling, boxing).

Service Overview: I teach French at all levels: primary, college, GCSE, university, business. I give individual tuition and for small groups. I teach face to face nearby my location (London) or online.
Service Inclusions: I will bring my own teaching resources: French grammar, exercises, extracts of French plays, movies, literature, news, academic articles... I write my own lessons and each lesson is personalised for the student.
How it works: First, I will get to know you better: your background, French level, French goals and preferences. Then, I will assess your actual French level, determine your needs and the best method to help you reach your goals. We would talk about lesson scheduling as well. Finally, I will do my best to help you in your French journey. I can give lessons online or in person.
Important information: If I have to travel to give lesson, there will be an additional fee (depending on the public transport and time spent).
What best describes my situation:
I'm OFFERING Services
I'm REQUESTING Services
⚙ Service Skill: Learning/Teaching Language
⚙Specialty:
Language for Beginners
General Language
Emphasis in Reading
Emphasis in Writing
Emphasis in Conversation
Language for Business
Language for Professionals
Language for Kids
Language for Traveling
Language for Work
Homework Help
Job Interview Preparation
Studying Abroad
Intensive Language Course
Exam Preparation & Language Proficiency
⚙ Current Language Level: Native
⚙Education Level & Qualifications: Masters degree
⚙Service Type: Remote Work
⚙Country: United Kingdom
⚙Delivery Method: Other
⚙Years of Experience: 5-9 years
Service Offered:
Individual
Small Groups
Cancellation Policy: FLEXIBLE (No refund in less than 2 day before the beginning of service)
Listing created Oct 22, 2019

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.